All-area baseball - KPCNews: Eveningstar

All-area baseball

Posted: Wednesday, July 3, 2013 12:00 am

The 37th annual KPC Media Group All-Area Baseball Team will be featured in Sunday’s edition. Front, from left, Corbin Yoder and Tristan Sprunger of Eastside, Will Vadney and Dylan Cagle of DeKalb, and Brandon Porter and Noah Follett of Garrett. Middle, from left, Justin Davis, Tyler Kennedy and Co-Prep of the Year Skylar Parker of Angola, and Jacob Heller and Corey Johnson of Prairie Heights. Back, from left, Coach of the Year Jerry McDermid of Angola, Dustin Cunningham of Lakeland, Kohle Christner and Tarrin Beachy of Westview, and Matt Patton of East Noble. Co-Prep of the Year Glen McClain of Fremont, and first-team selections Cody Krumlauf of DeKalb, Markus Arnold of Angola, Kevin Kennedy of Central Noble, and Judah Zickafoose and Jamar Weaver of Westview are not shown.

Subscription Required

An online service is needed to view this article in its entirety. You need an online service to view this article in its entirety.

Have an online subscription?

Login Now


Rules of Conduct

  • 1 Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
  • 2 Don't Threaten or Abuse. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated. AND PLEASE TURN OFF CAPS LOCK.
  • 3 Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
  • 4 Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
  • 5 Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
  • 6 Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Welcome to the discussion.

Log out?|
Click here to listen to the latest headlines!

                DeKalb       Noble/LaGrange        Steuben